WWE Survivor Series 2018 Live Stream, TV Channel, Live Telecasts & Match Card

WWE Survivor Series 2018 Live Stream, TV Channel, Live Telecasts & Match Card: Watch WWE Superstars from RAW & Smackdown Battle for Brand Supremacy.

WWE Survivor Series will kick off on Sunday, November 18, 2018. Survivor Series one of the most awaited pay per view, not only it includes superstars from both Red & Blue team it has them fighting for the brand supremacy. Surprises are already thrown,  as the SmackDown women champion will miss the match against RAW women’s champion Rhonda Rousey due to injury. Backy Lynch will get replaced by Charlotte Flair. The bigger surprise was the elimination of AJ Styles, Styles supposed to face Brock Lesnar, however, he lost the title to Daniel Brayan a week before the Survivor series. Now Bryan faces Lesnar in Bran Supremacy.

 

Superstars Who  Will Miss This Event

John Cena, Bella Twin, Roman Reigns, Randy Orton, AJ Styles, Deam Ambrose & Rusev

WWE Survivor Series 2018 Live Stream

WWE Survivor Series 2018 will live stream on WWE Network, Sonyliv.com and Sonyliv app. The event will start at 7 pm ET/4 pm PT on Sunday, November 18, 2018. Indian viewers will be able to see the event on Friday, November 19, 2018, 05:30 am IST. Sky Sports Box Office will show the Survivor Series event at 12:00 am, UK time.

WWE Survivor Series 2018 Live Telecast

Sky sports, Sony Ten 1 & Sony Ten 3. Sony Ten 3 will provide Hindi commentary as well.

How to Watch WWE Survivor Series Live Stream for Free

WWE Network offering 30 days free trial which includes Survivor Series

WWE Survivor Series Match Card

Universal Champion Brock Lesnar vs. WWE Champion Daniel Bryan

Raw Women’s Champion Ronda Rousey vs. Charlotte Flair

Intercontinental Champion Seth Rollins vs. United States Champion Shinsuke Nakamura

Women’s 5-on-5 Traditional Survivor Series Elimination Match

Women’s Survivor Series Elimination Match — Natalya, Mickie James, Nia Jax, Tamina Snuka & Ruby Riott (Raw) vs. Carmella, Naomi, Asuka, Sonya Deville & TBD (SmackDown)

Men’s 5-on-5 Traditional Survivor Series Elimination Match

Braun Strowman, Dolph Ziggler, Drew McIntyre, Finn Balor & Bobby Lashley (Raw) vs. The Miz, Shane McMahon, Samoa Joe, Rey Mysterio & Jeff Hardy (SmackDown)

WWE Cruiserweight Champion Buddy Murphy vs. Mustafa Ali

Raw Tag Team Champions AOP vs. SmackDown Tag Team Champions The Bar (w/ Big Show)

10-on-10 Tag Team Traditional Survivor Series Elimination Match (Kickoff Match)

,

About Singh Shankar Mohan

Thinker, Blogger, Content Creator, blogs about sports, finance, e-commerce and fashion, loves poetry & short stories.
View all posts by Singh Shankar Mohan →