Qatar MotoGP 2018 Practice Race Live Stream Information Friday 03/16/2018

Qatar MotoGP 2018 Practice Race Live Stream Information Friday 03/16/2018. The Riders Will Warm Up for The Battle Under the Flood Lights.

Friday 03/16/2018 will mark the start of MotoGP 2018 season. The last year champion Marc Marquez will begin the defense of his title at Qatar GP 2018. It was Desmo Dovi who gave the Spaniard a tough competition. The eyes will also be on The Doctor, Rossi will have to see how he starts 2018. Sportsfeista brings you Qatar MotoGP 2018 Practice Race Live Stream Information.

Qatar MotoGP 2018 Practice Race Live Stream Information:

The live feed of Qatar MotoGP 2018 will be available on, Tenplay, and BTsport.

Qatar MotoGP 2018 Practice Race Live Telecast Information:

Sportsfeista brings you Qatar MotoGP 2018 Practice Race live telecast information. In  India, it will be Sony Ten, In Australia Fox Sports, Network Ten, One, New Zealand Sky Sports. In the UK the broadcast will be on BT Sport and Channel 5 for fans in the USA it will beIN sports. For Indonesia telecast will take place on Trans 7. The Middle East and North Africa OSN sports. In Spain Movistar MotoGP, in Italy TV8 & Sky Sports. For European fans, the action will be relayed on Eurosport. For Japanese fans, the MotoGP live telecast will be on Nippon Tv and G+.

Qatar MotoGP 2018 Friday, March 16 Practice Race Schedule:

Free Practice Nr. 1
14:45- 15:30

 The timings are Local Qatam timings which mean GMT+3. For Indian viewers, the race will start 17:15. For UK viewers the first practice race will start at 11:45, for Malaysian & Philippine Fans the first practice race will take place at 19:45. The Indonesian fan will be able to see telecast at 18:45 local time.
Qatar MotoGP 2018 Practice Race Live Stream PC:

Losail International Circuit Qatar:

The Qatar GP is one of the main attractions of the MotoGP calendar. The only circuit where the race takes place under the lights of Losail International Circuit. The circuit is located at the outskirt of capital Doha. Here is some information about this circuit.

The length:

The circuit is 5.4 Km long

Number of Corners

It has 6 left and 10 right corners

The Longest Straight

It has the longest straight of 1068 m

Most Wins

The record of most number of wins goes to Rossi who holds 4 wins here.

Number of Laps

There will be total 22 laps with a total distance of 118.4 km.

Top Speed

Top speed is this circuit 351.2 Km/hrs it was achieved by Andrea Iannone.

The Fastest Lap:

Jorge Lorenzo hold the record of the fastest lap with the timings 1’53.927

In 2017 it was Maverick Vinales who won the race here and last year champion Maquez couldn’t even get to the podium.

Top Five Drives for the Year 2017

It was Maverick Vinales who started the season with a bang in 2017 by winning both race and pole position. However, it Marc Marquez who turned out to be the season winner.

Pos                Rider                            Bike                    Nation              Points

1               Marc Marquez                   Honda                      Spain                    298
2              Andrea Dovizioso              Ducati                       Italy                      261
3              Maverick Vinales              Yamaha                    Spain                     230
4              Dani Pedrosa                      Honda                     Spain                     210
5              Valentino Rossi                  Yamaha                    Italy                      208

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.