Pro Kabaddi League 2017 Live Streaming: Season 5 Schedule: Bengal Warriors defeated Telugu Titans, Gujarat-Haryana Match Ends in a tie.

Pro Kabaddi League 2017: Live Streaming: Season 5 Schedule: Bengal Warriors defeated Telugu Titans, Gujarat-Haryana Match Ends in a tie.

Pro Kabaddi, the rise of India’s own game, Season 5 Pro Kabaddi League 2017 Live Stream is available on Hotstar. The Pro Kabaddi League 2017 will live telecast on Star Sports network.

This Pro Kabaddi League 2017, season 5. Bengal Warriors was the winner of the day.

Bengal Warrior won this match by 30-24 points. By winning this match against Telugu Titans Bengal has made their place strong in PKL. Telugu Titans lost this match. This was their fourth consecutive loss.

Bengal Warriors: Team members Awarded for their Performance

Star of the match was Maninder Singh who scored 9 raid points out of 16 points. He received the award as the best raider point. Player of the match was Jang Kun Lee as he has scored 12 points for the team. Nilesh was also awarded for his good performance. Again Maninder was awarded for the moment of the game for his 3 points in the super raid.

Bengal Warriors Squad:

Team Players


   Surjeet Singh  Defender, right cover
  Jang Kun Lee Raider
  Maninder Singh  Raider
  Deepak Narwal  Raider
  Vinod Kumar  Raider
  Virender Wazir Singh  Raider
  Kuldeep  Raider
  Anil Kumar  Raider
  Young Chang Ko Defender
  Ameares Mondal Defender
  Sandeep Malik Defender
  Virender Singh Defender
  Rahul Kumar Defender
  Shashank Wankhede Defender
  Bhupender Singh All Rounder
  Shrikant Tewthia All Rounder
  Ran Singh All Rounder
  Ravindra Kumavat All Rounder
  Vikash All Rounder

Team Profile

No. of players : 19
Team Owner : Birthright Games & Entertainment
Private Limited
Team Coach : Jagdish Kumble
Team Captain : Surjeet Singh
Home Venue : Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose
Indoor Stadium, Kolkata

Telugu Titans Squad:

Team Players Position
  Rahul Chaudhari Raider (Captain)
  Mohsen Maghsoudloujafari Raider
  Athul MS Raider
  Vikas Kumar Raider
  Vikas (Services) Raider
  Nilesh Salunke Raider
  Munish Raider
  Vinoth Kumar Raider
  Vikrant Raider
  Ankit Malik Raider
  Rohit Rana Defender
  Farhad Rahimi Defender
  Vinod Kumar Defender
  Amit Singh Chhillar Defender
  Sombir Defender
  Rakesh Kumar All Rounder
  Vishal Bharadwaj All Rounder
  Elangeshwaran R All Rounder

Team Profile

No. of players : 18
Team Owner : Srinivas Sreeramaneni –
Veera Sports
Team Coach : Naveen Kumar
Team Captain : Rahul Chaudhari
Home Venue : Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad


Pro Kabbadi 2017 Points Table


Teams P W L D SD PTS
Gujarat Fortunegiants 2 1 0 1 6 8  
Dabang Delhi K.C. 2 1 1 0 -2 6  
Puneri Paltan 1 1 0 0 12 5  
U Mumba 2 1 1 0 -11 5  
Haryana Steelers 2 0 1 1 -1 4  
Jaipur Pink Panthers 1 0 1 0 -4 1  


Teams P W L D SD PTS
Patna Pirates 2 2 0 0 13 10  
Telugu Titans 6 1 5 0 -37 8  
U.P. Yoddha 1 1 0 0 13 5  
Bengaluru Bulls 1 1 0 0 10 5  
Bengal Warriors 1 1 0 0 6 5  
Tamil Thalaivas 1 0 1 0 -5 1


Pro Kabaddi Schedule for August 2017


1-Aug Tuesday Gujarat Fortunegiants Dabang Delhi Telugu Titans UP Yoddha
2-Aug Wednesday Gujarat Fortunegiants Haryana Steelers Telugu Titans Bengal Warriors
3-Aug Thursday Telugu Titans Patna Pirates
Nagpur 4-Aug Friday Bengaluru Bulls Tamil Thalaivas Puneri Paltan Dabang Delhi
5-Aug Saturday U Mumba Dabang Delhi Bengaluru Bulls UP Yoddha
6-Aug Sunday Bengal Warriors UP Yoddha Bengaluru Bulls Patna Pirates
7-Aug Monday Rest day
8-Aug Tuesday Gujarat Fortunegiants Haryana Steelers Bengaluru Bulls Telugu Titans
9-Aug Wednesday Bengaluru Bulls Bengal Warriors
10 Aug Thursday Puneri Paltan Jaipur Pink Panthers Bengaluru Bulls Tamil Thalaivas
Ahmedabad 11 Aug Friday Gujarat Fortunegiants U Mumba
12 Aug Saturday Telugu Titans UP Yoddha Gujarat Fortunegiants Dabang Delhi
13 Aug Sunday Patna Pirates UP Yoddha Gujarat Fortunegiants Jaipur Pink Panthers
14 Aug Monday Rest day
15 Aug Tuesday Bengal Warriors Puneri Paltan Gujarat Fortunegiants Bengaluru Bulls
16 Aug Wednesday Haryana Steelers Tamil Thalaivas Gujarat Fortunegiants Telugu Titans
17 Aug Thursday Dabang Delhi Tamil Thalaivas Gujarat Fortunegiants Bengal Warriors
Lucknow 18 Aug Friday UP Yoddha U Mumba Bengaluru Bulls Jaipur Pink Panthers
19 Aug Saturday Telugu Titans U Mumba UP Yoddha Haryana Steelers
20 Aug Sunday Patna Pirates Puneri Paltan UP Yoddha Jaipur Pink Panthers
21 Aug Monday Rest day
22 Aug Tuesday Gujarat Fortunegiants Puneri Paltan UP Yoddha Bengal Warriors
23 Aug Wednesday Haryana Steelers Dabang Delhi UP Yoddha Tamil Thalaivas
24 Aug Thursday UP Yoddha Telugu Titans
Mumbai 25-Aug Friday U Mumba Jaipur Pink Panthers Bengal Warriors Patna Pirates
26-Aug Saturday Patna Pirates Tamil Thalaivas U Mumba Puneri Paltan
27 Aug Sunday Bengal Warriors Bengaluru Bulls U Mumba Dabang Delhi
28 Aug Monday Rest day
29 Aug Tuesday Bengaluru Bulls UP Yoddha U Mumba Gujarat Fortunegiants
30 Aug Wednesday U Mumba Haryana Steelers
31 Aug Thursday Telugu Titans Tamil Thalaivas U Mumba Jaipur Pink Panthers