ICC Women’s World T20: India vs Australia live streaming TV Channel & Live Telecast Info


India women’s team is playing excellent Cricket in current ICC Women’s World T20 2018 being played in West Indies. Indian team has already reached in the semi-finals while they have one match left with Australia.

In their first match against New Zealand on 9th November, they batted first and won the match by runs. They played their next match on 11th November against arch-rival Pakistan. Senior Indian player Mithali Raj played a superb inning and won the match for India. India chased down the target of 134 in 19th over. They won the match by 7 wickets.

They played their next match against Ireland on 15th November and scored 145. Mithali Raj once again played well and scored 51 runs. Indian bowlers defended the score and Ireland could only score 93 in 20 overs. India won the match by 52 runs.


Their next match is against Australia on 17th November. Australia is currently number one ranked team while India is the fifth-ranked team. India would like to come out on top and be the table topper before playing the semi-final. The match will be played at Providence Stadium at Guyana. Match will start at 8:30 PM IST.

Indian Women Squad

Harmanpreet Kaur(c), Smriti Mandhana, Mithali Raj, Jemimah Rodrigues, Veda Krishnamurthy, Deepti Sharma, Taniya Bhatia, Poonam Yadav, Radha Yadav, Anuja Patil, Ekta Bisht, Dayalan Hemalatha, Mansi Joshi, Pooja Vastrakar, Arundhati Reddy

Australia Women Squad

Meg Lanning(c), Rachael Haynes, Nicole Bolton, Ashleigh Gardner, Alyssa Healy, Delissa Kimmince, Sophie Molineux, Beth Mooney, Ellyse Perry, Megan Schutt, Elyse Villani, Tayla Vlaeminck, Georgia Wareham, Nicola Carey

Live Streaming

Star Sports Network will telecast the match while live streaming will be available on Hotstar.

Navigate to our other sections on Sportsfeista.com as we bring you the latest updates on Sports. Connect with us on Facebook here and follow us on Twitter here.


About Kaushlesh Bhardwaj

View all posts by Kaushlesh Bhardwaj →