ICC Womens World T-20 India vs Pakistan Live Stream, TV Channel & Live Telecast Info.

ICC Women’s World T-20 India vs Pakistan Live Stream, TV  Channel & Live Telecast Info. Indian Womens Have The Momentum As They Take On Arch Rival Pakistan.

ICC Women’s world T-20 has kicked off in an emphatic fashion. Indian women who started their campaign in the opening match against New Zealand will be on high after they knock off New Zealand comfortably. It was a special performance by skipper Harmanpreet Kaur which saw her team in posting a huge total of 194. The Bowler did their job as well and restricted New Zealand to 160. Indian team started the campaign on a winning note while Pakistan suffered defeat at the hands of Australian women in their opening match. Chasing a target of 165 set by Australia Pak could only manage 113 for the loss of 8 wickets in 20 overs.

India Vs Pakistan The Rivalry That Just Doesn’t Die

ICC Women World T-20 India Vs Pakistan Live Telecast

The live telecast of this ICC event will be available at Start Sports network. Sky Sports will telecast the even in UK.

ICC Women World T-20 India Vs Pakistan Live Steam:

Women’s World T-20 tournament will live stream on Hotstar.com & Hotstar App. Sky GP App will live stream the event.

When is India Vs Pakistan Match?

ICC Women’s World T-20 India Vs Pakistan match is on Sunday, November 11, 2018.

What time I can watch India vs Pakistan Match?

ICC Women’s World T20 2018 Match 5 Sun 11 November, 11:00 Local, Which Means  20:30 IST and 3 PM GMT.

Where is India vs Pakistan Match?

Guyana National Stadium, Providence, West Indies

Which Channel Will Telecast India Vs Pakistan?

Star Sports Network will telecast the match.

India Vs Pakistan Squads

India: Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Smriti Mandhana, Mithali Raj, Jemimah Rodrigues, Veda Krishnamurthy, Deepti Sharma, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Poonam Yadav, Radha Yadav, Anuja Patil, Ekta Bisht, D Hemalatha, Mansi Joshi, Pooja Vastrakar, Arundhati Reddy

Pakistan: Javeria Khan (c), Bismah Maroof, Aiman Anwer, Aliya Riaz, Anam Amin, Ayesha Zafar, Diana Baig, Muneeba Ali, Nahida Khan, Nashra Sandhu, Natalia Pervaiz, Nida Dar, Omaima Sohail, Sana Mir, Sidra Ameen, Sidra Nawaz

About Singh Shankar Mohan

Thinker, Blogger, Content Creator, blogs about sports, finance, e-commerce and fashion, loves poetry & short stories.
View all posts by Singh Shankar Mohan →