ICC Women’s World Cup 2017: India Vs Pakistan Live Stream & Live Telecast Information

ICC Women’s World Cup 2017: India Vs Pakistan Live Stream & Live Telecast Information As The Two Arch Rivals Meets on Super Sunday, July 02 2017

Mother of All Rivalries India vs Pakistan back again. This time it is the women teams who will do “Mauka, Mauka.” We bring you India Vs Pakistan Live Stream information with global timings.

Indian Women’s are high on confidence after scoring two consecutive wins. They started the campaign by defeating host England and then went on to beat West Indies comprehensively. While on the other hand Pakistani Women’s yet to open their account. So, far they played 2 matches and lost both the matches. They got beaten by both host England and South Africa and currently placed at the bottom of the table. But you never know with unpredictable Pakistan.

ICC Women’s World Cup India Vs Pakistan Live Stream & Live Telecast:

Star Sports and its licensee broadcasters are providing unprecedented reach to the pinnacle women’s cricket event. In India, all India matches, other key matches and the semi-finals and the final will relay live on Star Sports, whilst Hotstar will provide live access to all 31 matches.

In the United Kingdom, Sky Sports will show 14 matches, including all England matches on Sky Sports 1 or 2 and Sky Sports Mix whilst all the matches will be available on Sky’s digital platforms as well.


Matches from the Women’s World Cup will broadcast in Australia on Fox Sports and Channel Nine, in New Zealand by Sky TV, in the Middle East and North Africa by OSN, in South Africa and sub-Saharan Africa by Supersport, in South East Asia and China by Fox Network, in the sub-continent (excluding Pakistan) on Star Sports, in Pakistan on PTV and TEN Sports, in Sri Lanka on Channel Eye and in the USA on Willow TV. The coverage will be provided on linear and digital channels.

ICC Women's World Cup Team Standing

PC:ICC

ICC Women’s World Cup India Vs Pakistan Global Timings

The Match will start 9:30 GMT time on Sunday 2 July 2017.

India, Ind vs Pak Match Timings: 15:00 IST

Pakistan, Ind vs Pak Match Timings: 14:30 PKT

The UK, Ind vs Pak Match Timings: 10:30 BST

USA & Canada, Ind vs Pak Match Timings: 5:30 EDT

The Middle East, Ind vs Pak Match Timings: 13:30 Dubai

 Watch Out for Rising Star Smriti Mandhana:

Smriti Mandhana is a talent to watch out of. She has been brilliant in first two ODI of the world cup. She is in a red hot form after narrowly missing hundred in the opening match against England she scored a scintillating hundred against West Indies. So, far she has been instrumental in providing India a quick start. On Thursday, the match against West Indies she slammed 13 fours and 2 Sixes.  Against England she made quick fire 90 off just 72 balls, slamming 11 fours and 2 Sixes.

ICC Women’s World Cup India Vs Pakistan Teams:

Indian Team: Mithali Raj(c), Harmanpreet Kaur, Veda Krishnamurthy, Mona Meshram, Poonam Raut, Deepti Sharma, Jhulan Goswami, Shikha Pandey, Ekta Bisht, Sushma Verma, Mansi Joshi, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Poonam Yadav, Nuzhat Parveen, Smriti Mandhana

Pakistani Team: Sana Mir CPT, Asmavia Iqbal Khokhar, Ayesha Zafar, Bismah Maroof, Diana Baig, Ghulam Fatima, Javeria Wadood, Kainat Imtiaz, Marina Iqbal, Bibi Nahida, Syeda Nain, Fatima Abidi, Nashra Sundhu, Sadia Yousaf, Sidra Nawaz, Waheeda Akhter

India’ Performance In Last Match Against West Indies

India won their second ODI against West Indies in ICC WWC 2017. Smriti Mandhana has made 106 runs century. She played so brilliantly and made India win. India won this match by 7 wickets in 42.3 overs. India lost Poonam Raut very early but Mandhana’s century and Indian skipper Mithali Raj scored 46. This made India won.India won the toss and choose to field first against West Indies at Taunton.

Indian team bowlers restricted West Indies not to score much against them. Indian team sent West Indies back to pavilion at 183 runs. India was successful in chasing such a small score.

INDIA RESTRICT WEST INDIES TO 183/8.

Hayle Matthews 43

Afy Fletcher 36*

Poonam Yadav 2/19

Deepti Sharma 2/27

Harmanpreet Kaur 2/42

 

 

 

, , , , ,