Formula 1 Live Stream 2020 Calender, Complete Schedule & Live Telecast

Formula 1 Live Stream 2020 Calendar, Complete Schedule & Live Telecast. Races and their places with the prospective dates of racing.

The 2020 Season of F1 will saw the debut of Vietnam Grand Prix and the return of F1 at Zandvoort. The season will see total 22 races which is 1 race extra to 2019 season. The season will kick off on 15 March, 2020 with Australian GP and will end on 29th November, 2020 at Yes Marina Circuit of Abu Dhabi.

Esteban Ocon has joined Renault he would be seen driving along with Daniel Ricciardo. Nicholas Latifi has joined Williams after Robert Kubica decided to leave William, he will now act as a reserved driver for Alfa Romeo Racing.

Formula 1 2019 saw the sheer dominance of Mercedes. They were latterly unbeatable in the first half of the season.Such was their dominance that won 10 of the 12 races held in first half of the season.Defending and the world champion Lewis Hamilton was instrumental as he won 8 out of those 12 races. ValtteriBottas and Max Verstappen won 2 races each.

Ferrari opened their account in 2019 season in the second half with Charles Leclerc winning two back to back races. Interestingly four time world champion Sebastian Vettel could win only one race. Redbull Racing tried two different drivers as partner of Max Verstappen, initially it was PierrerGasly later on he was replaced by Alex Albon.

Due to COVID 19 Pandemic there have been some significant changes in F1 2020 season. The 2020 Season yet to start as and it is all set to get underway in July 2020. Here is the updated calendar after the inclusion of Mugello and Sochi. Initially F1 confirmed only 8 races then they added 5 more races to make it 13 races with debut in Mugello return at Imola, Portugal & Nürburgring. Now F1 has finalized Championship of 2020 calendar will have 17 races in total.

In a recent announcement F1 confirmed that they are bringing back Turkish GP then there will be a double header in Bahrain. The Championship will conclude in Abu Dhabi.

  • November 13-15 FORMULA 1 DHL TURKISH GRAND PRIX 2020
  • December 4-6 FORMULA 1 ROLEX SAKHIR GRAND PRIX 2020 (Bahrain)


F1 Updated 2020 Calender
PC: F1 Twitter

 F1 2020 Original Calendar

formula 1 Live Stream

Formula 1 2019 Results

Drivers’ Championship

  1. Lewis Hamilton  413 pts
  2. ValtteriBottas     326 pts
  3. MaxVerstappen  278 pts

Constructor Championship

  1. Mercedes                       655 pts                                        
  2. Ferrari                            571 pts        
  3. Red Bull Racing          419 pts

Formula 1 2020 Live Stream Information:

The 2020 season will live stream at F1 TV worldwide, Hotstar in India, In Asia it will be Fox+. In UK the live streaming will be available at All 4 & Sky Sports. In United Stated the live streaming will be available at Watch ESPN & Univision Now. For fans in Middle East the live stream will be on be IN Sports Connect. Australian fans will watch live stream on Fox Sports Australia and Tenplay. Germany TV Now, China Tencent Sports, Canada TSN App, RDS App, Japan & DAZN.

Formula 1 2020 Live Telecast Information:

Formula 1 2020 Live telecast information is here. F1 fans in India will get see thrilling action live at Star Sports Network, in Asia it will be at Fox Sports Asia, Australian fans will get to see the race live at Fox Sports Australia and Network Ten. For Canadian fans F1 action will be brought live by RDS & TSN, US fans will get to see it ABC, ESPN & Univision. For the fans in the UKSky Sports, Channel 4 and will bring the live coverage. In Middle East & North Africa the telecast will be on beIN sports. Live telecast will be available on Fuji TV & DAZN, in Russia Match TV & Match Arena, Sky Sports in New Zealand, Netherlands Ziggo Sport Totaal, Ziggo Sport Go, Ziggo Sport, in Poland Eleven Sports. In Italy Sky Sport F1, TV 18 & RAI, Spain Movistar F1, In France Canal+, Canal+ Sport, TF1, TMC, fans in Germany will enjoy live telecast of F1 on n-tv& RTL

Formula 1 live streaming

F1 2020 Race Calendar for The First 10 Races

Race Venue Date
Formula 1 Rolex Grosser Preis von Osterreich The Red Bull Ring, Austria July 3-5
Formula 1 Pirelli Grosser Preis der Steiermark The Red Bull Ring, Austria July 10-12
Formula 1 Aramco Magyar Nagydij The Hungaroring, Hungary July 17-19
Formula 1 Pirelli British Grand Prix Silverstone, UK July 31 – August 2
Emirates Formula 1 70th Anniversary Grand Prix Silverstone, UK August 7-9
Formula 1 Aramco Gran Premio de Espana Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya, Spain August 14-16
Formula 1 Rolex Belgian Grand Prix Spa-Francorchamps, Belgium August 28-30
Formula 1 Gran Premio Heineken d’Italia Monza, Italy September 4-6
FORMULA 1 GRAN PREMIO DELLA TOSCANA FERRARI 1000 2020 Mugello (Italy) Mugello (Italy) September 11-13
FORMULA 1 VTB RUSSIAN GRAND PRIX 2020 (Sochi) Sochi (Russia) September 25-27
FORMULA 1 ARAMCO GROSSER PREIS DER EIFEL Nurburgring, Germany October 09-11
FORMULA 1 HEINEKEN PORTUGUESE GRAND PRIX Portimao (Portugal) October 23-25
FORMULA 1 DHL TURKISH GRAND PRIX 2020  Istanbul Park (Turkey) November 13-15
FORMULA 1 GULF AIR BAHRAIN GRAND PRIX 2020  Sakhir Circuit (Bahrain) November 27-29
FORMULA 1 ROLEX SAKHIR GRAND PRIX 2020  Sakhir Circuit (Bahrain) December 4-6
FORMULA 1 ETIHAD AIRWAYS ABU DHABI GRAND PRIX 2020 Yas Marina Circuit Abu Dhabi December 11 – 13