Dutch MotoGP 2019 Live Stream, Dutch GP Schedule, TV Channel & Motul TT Assen Live Telecast Information

Dutch MotoGP 2019 Live Stream, Dutch GP Schedule, TV Channel & Motul TT Assen Live Telecast Information: Can Anyone Hold Back Defending Champion Marc Marquez?

It’s a race weekend and MotoGP action will shift to historic Assen Circuit. Defending Champion Marc Marquez got the chance to extend his championship lead at Catalan GP due to early chaos. Jorge Lorenzo lost control over his bike and in the process, he took out other riders who could give close competition to Marquez resulting in a Marquez win. However, the pole sitter Fabio Quartararo had to fight back hard to gain a podium finish. MotoGP next race is scheduled between 28 June 2019 to 30 June 2019. Marc Marquez won the Dutch TT last year, however, it is Valentino Rossi who holds the record for the most win here. Considering the improvement shown by Yamaha, one can hope for an exciting Dutch TT. Sportsfeista brings you complete details Dutch MotoGP 2019 Live Stream, Dutch GP Schedule, TV Channel & Motul TT Assen Live Telecast Information.

Dutch MotoGP 2019 Live Stream Information:

Live Stream of Dutch MotoGP Available at Sony Liv app & Sony Liv.com.The live feed of MotoGP 2019 will be available on MotoGP.com, Tenplay, and BTsport.

Dutch MotoGP 2019 Live Telecast Information:

Dutch MotoGP 2019 Live Stream

Fans in India will get to see Dutch MotoGP 2019 action Sony Sports Network. MotoGP fans in Asia will get to see the action live on Fox Sports Asia, Super Sports will telecast MotoGP in South Africa. The fans in the Middle East will enjoy MotoGP action on OSN sports. In Latin America, the broadcast right is with ESPN Latin, ESPN HD and ESPN 2. Fox Sports will broadcast the MotoGP action in Australia while SKY sports will bring live action to fans in New Zealand. LeTV&Wasu TV will bring live action to Chinese fans. For the fans in Indonesia, live action will be on Trans 7, NTV & G+ will broadcast MotoGP in Japan.

beIN sports will bring MotoGP action in Canada & USA, Canadian fans can also watch MotoGP on TBC. Euro Sport will bring MotoGP Action in France, Belgium, Netherlands, Romania & Germany. In Italy SKY Italy will bring MotoGP action. Movistar TV will telecast MotoGP in Spain, Spanish fans will also enjoy the action at Onesport& Vodafone. In the UK the broadcast will be managed by Channel 5 & BT Sports.

Dutch MotoGP 2019, Motul TT Assen, Complete Schedule

Dutch MotoGP 2019 Friday 28, June 2019

Moto3                                       Free Practice Nr. 1                      09:00-09:40
MotoGP                                    Free Practice Nr. 1                      09:55-10:40
Moto2                                       Free Practice Nr. 1                      10:55-11:35
Moto3                                       Free Practice Nr. 2                     13:15-13:55
MotoGP                                    Free Practice Nr. 2                     14:10-14:55
Moto2                                       Free Practice Nr. 2                     15:10-15:50

Dutch MotoGP 2019 Saturday, 29 June 2019

Moto3                                      Free Practice Nr. 3                    09:00-09:40
MotoGP                                   Free Practice Nr. 3                    09:55-10:40
Moto2                                      Free Practice Nr. 3                    10:55-11:40
Moto3                                     Qualifying Nr. 1                          12:35-12:50
Moto3                                     Qualifying Nr. 2                          13:00-13:15
MotoGP                                  Free Practice Nr. 4                     13:30-14:00
MotoGP                                  Qualifying Nr. 1                          14:10-14:25
MotoGP                                  Qualifying Nr. 2                          14:35-14:50
Moto2                                     Qualifying Nr.1                            15:05-15:20
Moto2                                     Qualifying Nr. 2                          15:30-15:45

Dutch MotoGP 2018, Sunday, 30 June 2019

Moto3                                      Warm Up                                     08:40-09:00
MotoGP                                   Warm Up                                     09:10-09:30
Moto2                                      Warm Up                                      09:40-10:00
Moto3                                      Race                                               11:00
Moto2                                      Race                                               12:20
MotoGP                                   Race                                               14:00

All timings are in local Dutch time which is GMT+2. For Indian Time add 3:30 hrs to local time eg final race time on Sunday 17:30. In the UK the final race will relay on Sunday 13:00 BST. For Malaysian Fans, final race will telecast on 20:00 hrs on Sunday. In The USA & Canada 08:00 Am on Sunday.

Dutch MotoGP 2019, Motul TT Assen Circuit:

The historic circuit of Assen hasn’t missed a single race ever since its inception in 1949. This circuit was built in 1955, the previous events took place on the public road. The Assen Circuit for Dutch TT was modified in 1999, it got new grandstand, control tower, press centre and renovated boxes. In 2005/06 the length of the circuit is reduced to 4.555km form 6km.

  • Length Circuit: 4.5 Kilometre
  • Corner: 18, Left 6 and Right 12
  • Width: 14 metre
  • Longest Straight: 487 metre
  • No Of Laps: 26
  • Total Distance: 118.1 Kilometre
  • Circuit Record: 1’33.627 Valentino Rossi (2015)
  • Fastest Lap: 1’32.617 Marc Marquez (2015)
  • 2018 Winner: Marc Marquez

MotoGP Top 5 Riders Before Dutch GP 2019

Marc Marquez s the only rider with multiple wins. He has scored fours wins so far this season. Dovizioso, Petrucci and Rins have 1 win each. Rossi is the only rider in top 5 without a win.

SN          Riders                          Wins                Points

1            Marc Marquez                 4                      140

2            Andrea Dovizioso           1                      103

3           Alex Rins                          1                       101

4          Danilo Petrucci                1                        98

5           Valentino Rossi              0                        72


About Singh Shankar Mohan

Thinker, Blogger, Content Creator, blogs about sports, finance, e-commerce and fashion, loves poetry & short stories.
View all posts by Singh Shankar Mohan →