Doha MotoGP 2021 Practice Race Results. Ducati Power Fires on Friday As They Took Top 3 Position In Combined Practice Session

In the second round of MotoGP 2021 at Losail International Circuit, Ducati unleashed their fire power. Ducati dominated the practice session on Friday, sending a clear message to their rivals. The insane pace of Ducati swept away the opening 3 spot of combined practice session. After remaining subdued in the first practice race, Ducati power came into play in the second practice session Jack Miller leading the way with timing of 01:53:145. He was followed by Francesco Bagnaia and Johann Zarco. Sportsfeist brings you complete details of Doha MotoGP 2021 Practice Race Results.

Aleix Espargaro lit up the time sheet in the first practice race on Friday as he climbed to the top with a timing of 1:54.779. But then Ducati Power was way too much to match in second practice race. The second practice race was very competitive. Jack Miller aced it with a timing of 1:53.145 while other 4 riders were separated with thin margin. The Saturday show is very well set up with advantage Ducati at the moment.

If Ducati learn from their mistake they made in Qatar GP they will be a team to beat of Saturday and Sunday. And current championship leader Maverick Vinales will have his job cut out as he barely made to the top 10. His partner Fabio performed better as he finished 4th in the combined practice race.

Doha MotoGP 2021 Practice Race Results

1Jack Miller1:55:9841:53:145
2Francesco Bagnaia1:56:1191:53:458
3Johann Zarco1:56:7431:53:537
4Fabio Quartararo1:55:3031:53:583
5Jorge Martin1:55.0191:53:593
6Aleix Espargaro1:54.7791:53.646
7Franco Morbidelli1:55.1251:53.699
8Alex Rins1:54.8391:53.713
9Maverick Vinales1:54.8641:53.872
10Stefan Bradl1:55.3931:53.914
11Miguel Oliveira1:55.7701:53.944
12Danilo Petrucci1:55.2631:53.969
13Joan Mir1:55.3491:54.012
14Valentino Rossi1:55.9251:54.112
15Takaaki Nakagami1:55.4481:54.127
16Alex Marquez1:55.5971:54.148
17Pol Espargaro1:55.5071:54.205
18Brad Binder1:55.8461.54.237
19Enea Bastianini1:55.6771.54.516
20Luca Marini1:55.5451.54.680
21Lorenzo Savador1:56.5611.54.971
22Iker Lecuona1:56.0231:56.369

Doha MotoGP 2021 Schedule For Saturday April 03, 2021

Moto3Free Practice Nr. 313:25–14:05
Moto2Free Practice Nr. 314:20–15:00
MotoGPFree Practice Nr. 315:15-16:00
Moto3Qualifying Nr. 117:30-17:45
Moto3Qualifying Nr. 217:55-18:10
Moto2Qualifying Nr. 118:25-18:40
Moto2Qualifying Nr. 218:50-19:05
MotoGPFree Practice Nr. 419:20-19:50
MotoGPQualifying Nr. 120:00-20:15
MotoGPQualifying Nr. 220:25-20:40

Doha MotoGP 2021 Live Stream Information

Live Stream of Doha MotoGP will be available at Eurosport Player. The live feed of MotoGP 2021 will be available on, Tenplay, NBC Sports, Fox Sports and BTsport.

Doha MotoGP 2021 Live Telecast

MotoGP 2021 Live Telecast Information:

1 IndiaEurosportN/A
2AustraliaFox SportsChannel One
3UK BT Sports
5MalaysiaFox Sports Asia
6IndonesiaFox Sports AsiaTrans 7
7SingaporeFox Sports Asia
8PhilippinesFox Sports Asia
11AustriaServus TV
12ItalySky SportsDAZN
15TurkeyS Sport

Fans in India will get to see Dohan MotoGP 2021 action Eurosport, you can also watch it through Jio TV platform. MotoGP fans in Asia will get to see the action live on Fox Sports Asia, Super Sports will telecast MotoGP in South Africa. The fans in Middle East will enjoy MotoGP action on OSN sports. In Latin America the broadcast right are with ESPN Latin, ESPN HD and ESPN 2. Fox Sports will broadcast the MotoGP action in Australia while SKY sports will bring live action to fans in New Zealand. LeTV&Wasu TV will bring live action to Chinese fans.

For the fans in Indonesia live action will be on Trans 7, Malaysian fans can enjoy action on RadioTelevisyen Malaysia, NTV & G+ will broadcast MotoGP in Japan.  Canadian fans can also watch MotoGP on DAZN. Euro Sport will bring MotoGP Action in France, Belgium, Netherlands, Romania & Germany. In Italy SKY Italy will bring MotoGP action. Movistar TV will telecast MotoGP in Spain, Spanish fans will also enjoy action at Onesport& Vodafone. In UK the broadcast will be managed by BT Sports.

About Singh Shankar Mohan

Thinker, Blogger, Content Creator, blogs about sports, finance, e-commerce and fashion, loves poetry & short stories.
View all posts by Singh Shankar Mohan →