Champions Trophy 2017 Final India Vs Pakistan Live Stream

Champions Trophy 2017 Dream Final India Vs Pakistan Live Stream, The World Eagerly Awaits As Two Arch Rivals Meet Again In A Mega Final.


ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Final India vs Pakistan live stream

Coverage via Hotstar will be available in India, Indian Subcontinent, Central Asia and the Pacific Islands amongst other territories.

In addition, a new partnership has been formed with Yupp TV for Canada and Continental Europe who join existing platforms, ESPN and Willow in South America, Sky Go (United Kingdom), Foxtel Sports (Australia), OSN Play in the Middle East & North Africa and Fan Pass (New Zealand).

Following the success of ICC World Twenty20 2016, the ICC continues its near-live digital clip partnership with BBC (UK & Republic of Ireland), ESPN (UK and Australia), Hotstar (India), Cricbuzz (US & Canada), Khaleef (Pakistan), Dialog (Sri Lanka), Cricketgateway (SE Asia & Australia), Bongo (Bangladesh & SE Asia).

India Vs Pakistan Live Stream PC: ICC


ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Final India vs Pakistan Live Telecast

Sky Sports (United Kingdom & Republic of Ireland), SuperSport (South Africa and Sub-Saharan Africa), OSN (The Middle East & North Africa). Fox Sports (Australia), Willow TV (USA), Sky TV (New Zealand), Ten Sports (Pakistan), ESPN (Caribbean), Gazi TV, Maasranga and BTV (all Bangladesh), SLRC (Sri Lanka) Fox Network Group (China and Asian Sub-continent), ATN (Canada) and Moby TV (Afghanistan).

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Final India vs Pakistan Weather Forecast

Cricket lovers across the globe will rejoice as there seems to be no spoilsport played by rain. The MET department forecast says it will by hot, dry and sunny.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Final India vs Pakistan Schedule

Date: Sunday, June 18

BST (Britain): 10:30

IST (India): 15:00

PKT (Pakistan): 15:30

EST (USA) 06:00

Venue: The Oval, London

India Vs Pakistan Head to Head

128 matches; India 52; Pakistan 72; no result 4

India Vs Pakistan Final How Odds Are Stacked:

India vs Pakistan is a dream Final, the last time when these 2 team met in ICC Event Final was in ICC T-20 world cup. In a memorable final, India defeated Pakistan to win the first ever T-20 world cup. The match went down to wire and the result was possible only in the final over.

Indian Chances In Final:

India holds a definite edge over Pakistan when it comes to ICC events. The batting line up looks in form, they got three players in top run scorer of the tournament. They defeated Pakistan in the league match on June 4th, 2017. However, bowling seems to be a major issue. They yet to find a fifth bowler who can bowl 10 overs. Hardik Pandya is leaking runs over the place, Kedar Jhadav did well in the Semi-Finals. But you can’t expect too much from him in big pressure match.

Pakistani Chances In Final:

Pakistan didn’t get a good start to their Champions Trophy campaign. They got comprehensively beaten by Indian in the opening match. But the team took off from there, they defeated might South African and then went on to beat Sri Lanka. Sri Lanka the team which defeated India in the league stage. Then in Semi Final, they did the unthinkable when they defeated home team England. Nobody gave Pakistan a chance against England who was looking unstoppable.

Bowling is the Pakistani strength, they contained England in Semifinal and defended a below par score against Sri Lankans.

It is excepted to be another nail biter, the one which can take the breath away. Cricketing fans will be glued to their Tv screens. Indian are the favorite but Pakistani has already made a strong comeback by beating mighty England they sent a strong message across. Get ready for an ultimate thrill ride on June 18, 2017.

Teams for Indian And Pakistan

India: Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli (capt), Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni (wk), Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Mohammed Shami, Ajinkya Rahane, Umesh Yadav.

Pakistan: Sarfraz Ahmed (capt, wk), Fakhar Zaman, Ahmed Shehzad, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hafeez, Shadab Khan, Shoaib Malik, Haris Sohail, Junaid Khan, Rumman Raees.