Ahead of WrestleMania 2017, Kurt Angle Is Inducted to WWE Hall of Fame

The WWE Hall of Fame annual induction ceremony which takes place before Wrestlemania was concluded on 31st March 2017. Before Wrestlemania 33, WWE showed respect to its superstars by inducting them into Hall of Fame.
The red carpet night was full of WWE superstars and the inductees for 2017 Hall of fame were

Kurt Angle: The Olympic gold medalist and WWE superstar Kurt Angle was inducted into WWE Hall of Fame. Kurt was inducted into Hall of Fame by the face of WWE John Cena. John Cena who played his first match against Kurt Angle was full of praise for Kurt.

The Rock ‘n’ Roll Express: The legendary Jim Cornette inducted the famous Rock n Roll Express of Ricky Morton and Robert Gibson into Hall of Fame. The fabulous tag team was in full flow as they amused everyone with their witty jokes and thanked everyone for being the part of their journey, the did mention their classic rivalry against Midnight Express.

Diamond Dallas Page: The charismatic Diamond Dallas was inducted into Hall of Fame by ever controversial Eric Bischoff.  Diamond Dallas who is known as a hard working individual and a great personality both in and out of the ring was very emotional at the ceremony, he was accompanied by his lovely daughters.

The Glamazon Beth Phoenix: Beth Phonix who dominated the women’s division with her true power and sheer skills was inducted into Hall of Fame by WWE diva Natalya. Beth Phonix who is known for her strength and power pushed women’s division of wrestling to limits, she thanked everyone in WWE universe for coveted induction.

Theodore Long: The holla, holla fame, Smackdown’s manager was inducted into WWE by JBL. The longest reigning Smackdown Manage recalled his journey from starting as a referee and becoming Smackdown manager before reading his thank note to WWE universe.

Ravishing” Rick Rude: Hall of Famer Ricky “The Dragon” Steamboat inducted Ravishing Rick to Hall of Fame. The prestigious induction was accepted by his son.

Eric LeGrand Receives Warrior Award: Dana Warrior came to the podium to present this year’s Warrior Award to Rutgers football player, Eric LeGrand, who fought back from a life-changing spinal cord injury to lead his team onto the field the following a year and grew into an inspiration to so many others.