Spanish Super Cup Final: Real Madrid Vs Barcelona Live Stream 08/16/2017, Schedule


Spanish Super Cup Final: Real Madrid Vs Barcelona Live Stream 08/16/2017, Schedule and Live Telecast Information. Can Barcelona Salvage Pride.

The El Classico on past Saturday won by Real Madrid with the margin 3-1. Now both these teams will be ready to face each other on Wednesday to produce another El Classico. Real Madrid, however, will miss the services of Christiano Ronaldo. The mercurial star was handed 5 match ban on the previous outing for pushing the referee. Barca who struggled in the absence of Neymar will see this as an opportunity. Barcelona is trailed 1-3 in the Spanish Super Cup series.

Click Here to watch Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona Highlights Saturday’s El Classico

Spanish Super Cup Final: Real Madrid Vs Barcelona, Schedule

Date: Wednesday, Aug. 16, 2017, Santiago Bernabeu

Time: 10 p.m. BST, 11 p.m CET 5 p.m. ET

As per Indian Timings, Match will take place on Thursday, August 2017

Date: Thursday, August 17, 2017

Time: 2:30 Am. IST

Spanish Super Cup Final: Real Madrid Vs Barcelona Live Stream

El Classico, Real Madrid vs Barcelona Live Stream is available Sky Go and ESPN Player.

Spanish Super Cup Final: Real Madrid Vs Barcelona Live Telecast

El Classico, Real Madrid vs Barcelona Live Telecast will be available on Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Football (UK) and ESPN2 (U.S.)

Mexico and Central America – Mexico City (4.00 PM), San Jose (3.00 PM)
Sky

South America – Bogota (4.00 PM) / Santiago (5.00 PM) / Buenos Aires (6.00 PM)
DirecTV Sports

Brazil – Brasília (6.00 PM)
ESPN Brasil

Germany – Berlin (11.00 PM)
DAZN

Russia – Moscow (12.00 AM) August 17, 2017
Match! Futbol 1, Match! Planeta

United Arab Emirates – Abu Dhabi (1.00 AM) August 17, 2017
Abu Dhabi Sport

Indonesia – Jakarta (4.00 AM) August 17, 2017
TV One

Australia – Sydney (7.00 AM) August 17, 2017
SBS

El Classico Preview:

The first leg of Spanish Super Cup went to Real Madrid. It’s hard to keep Christiano Ronaldo quiet in big events but this time round he will not be the part of El Classico. Cristiano Ronaldo has been banned for five matches following his sending off and push on referee Ricardo De Burgos Bengoetxea during Real Madrid’s 3-1 Spanish Super Cup first-leg win at Barcelona.

Real Madrid Coach Zidane Said: “We have to play very well at the Bernabéu to win the Super Cup.” We’re annoyed that they have banned Ronaldo for 5 matches after what has happened.

Ernesto Valverde’s main message was that “nothing is impossible” ahead of the second leg. He said: “We maintain our idea of going there and winning the game and taking the title, we are not beaten. Although it will be tough, we have a chance and we will go for it.”