ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 India Vs New Zealand Live Stream Saturday July 2017 Schedule for WWC 17


ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 India Vs New Zealand Live Stream Saturday, July 2017 And Schedule, Indian Eves Will Look To Confirm The Semi Final Spot As They Face New Zealand in Their Last League Match.

Indian eves will be in a must-win situation against New Zealand to secure the berth in the semi-final of ICC Women’s World Cup 2017. India team suffered 2 consecutive loss at the hand of South Africa and Australia. The team is at moment place 4th in the points table. We bring you India Vs New Zealand Live Stream and Live telecast information.

India has 8 points from the 6 matches and Newzealand has 7 points from their 6 matches. Who so ever will win they will make it to the final four. England and Australia have already made to the semi-final. South Africa positioned at 3 rd place has a secured spot, they got 9 points from 6 matches. They will play their last match against Australia.

 

ICC Women’s World Cup India Vs New Zealand Live Stream & Live Telecast:

Star Sports and its licensee broadcasters are providing unprecedented reach to the pinnacle women’s cricket event. In India, all India matches, other key matches and the semi-finals and the final will relay live on Star Sports, whilst Hotstar will provide live access to all 31 matches.

In the United Kingdom, Sky Sports will show 14 matches, including all England matches on Sky Sports 1 or 2 and Sky Sports Mix whilst all the matches will be available on Sky’s digital platforms as well.

Matches from the Women’s World Cup will broadcast in Australia on Fox Sports and Channel Nine, in New Zealand by Sky TV, in the Middle East and North Africa by OSN, in South Africa and sub-Saharan Africa by Supersport, in South East Asia and China by Fox Network, in the sub-continent (excluding Pakistan) on Star Sports, in Pakistan on PTV and TEN Sports, in Sri Lanka on Channel Eye and in the USA on Willow TV. The coverage will be provided on the linear and digital channel.

India Vs New Zealand Match Schedule And Timings

The Match will start 9:30 GMT time on Saturday 15 July 2017.

India, Ind vs New Zealand Match Timings: 15:00 IST

New Zealand, Ind vs New Zealand Match Timings: 21:30 NZT

Australia, Ind vs New Zealand Match Timings: 19:30 ACT

The UK, Ind vs New Zealand Match Timings: 10:30 BST

USA & Canada, Ind vs New Zealand Match Timings: 5:30 EDT

The Middle East, Ind vs New Zealand Match Timings: 13:30 Dubai

ICC Women’s World Cup Schedule for Saturday, July 15, 2017

South Africa Vs Australia

Match 25 Sat 15 July

9:30 GMT and 10:30 Local Time

The County Ground, Taunton, England

England Vs West Indies
Match 26 Sat 15 July
Bristol County Ground, Bristol, England
9:30 GMT and 10:30 Local Time
India Vs New Zealand
Match 27 Sat 15 July
County Ground, Derby, England
9:30 GMT and 10:30 Local Time
Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka
Match 28 Sat 15 July
Grace Road, Leicester, England
9:30 GMT and 10:30 Local Time

 

Good News for Indian Fans, As Mithali Raj, Becomes Highest Run Getter and First Ever Women to Score 6000 ODI Runs

Mithali Raj the Indian Women Captain becomes the first woman in ODIs to score the highest runs. Her first debut was started in 2009 against Ireland. She scored 114 runs not out.

Raj, made history has broken the record of former England skipper Charlotte Edwards. Mithali has also become the first women to score 6000 runs in ODIs. She made this history on Wednesday, 12th July against Australian Women Team. She took 183 matches and 164 innings to reach this big score.

Virat Kohli, the men’s captain, and Sachin Tendulkar congratulate her on twitter and many more cricketers and her fans wished her on social media.

 

 

 

 

Australia Vs India Match 

Poonam Raut has made 105 runs, she performed the best in the team. Mithali Raj also made a half-century. But Indian Women lost this match of 12th July against Australia with 8 wickets. Australian team really played very well. Australia has secured the semi-final spot. Indian team’s inability to score runs freely cost them the match, as the team put on a modest total of 226. The Australian team has absolutely no trouble in chasing down the total.

India Vs New Zealand Odds

Smriti Mandhana’s all of sudden from a red-hot form went on a poor run. Indian team’s inability to force the pace without Smriti Mandhana’s contribution is hurting the team. The team is unable to score quick runs, they are absorbing way too many deliveries at the top of the order and putting pressure on middle order. Harman Preet is also subdued, she needs to fire if India has to make to the final four.

Indian Women Squad: Mithali Raj (captain), Ekta Bisht, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Jhulan Goswami, Mansi Joshi, Harmanpreet Kaur, Veda Krishnamurthy, Smrti Mandhana, Mona Meshram, Shikha Pandey, Poonam Yadav, Nuzhat Parween, Punam Raut, Deepti Sharma, Sushma Verma.

New Zealand Women Squad: Suzie Bates CPT, Amy Satterthwaite, Erin Bermingham, Sophie Devine, Maddy Green, Holly Huddleston, Leigh Kasperek, Amelia Kerr, Katey Martin, Thamsyn Newton, Katie Perkins, Anna Peterson, Rachel Priest, Hannah Rowe,
Lea Tahuhu