ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 England Vs South Africa Live Stream Ist Semi-Final


ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 England Vs South Africa Live Stream Ist Semi-Final. Host England Will Look To Book The Ticket to Final While Proteas Women Would Like To Enter First Ever World Cup Final.

In the first Semi-Final of ICC Women’s World Cup England will face South Africa on Tuesday, 07/18/2017. The semifinal match will take place at Bristol. We bring you England Vs South Arica Live Stream and Live telecast info.

Host England are the table toppers while the Proteas entered the Semifinal in the 4th position. England has the home advantage plus the defeated South Africa in the league stage. England won 6 matches on the trot after their loss against India. South Africa on the other hand lost against England and Australia and their one match got washed out against New Zealand.

ICC Women’s World Cup England Vs South Africa Live Stream & Live Telecast:

Star Sports and its licensee broadcasters are providing unprecedented reach to the pinnacle women’s cricket event. In India, all India matches, other key matches and the semi-finals and the final will relay live on Star Sports, whilst Hotstar will provide live access to all 31 matches.

In the United Kingdom, Sky Sports will show 14 matches, including all England matches on Sky Sports 1 or 2 and Sky Sports Mix whilst all the matches will be available on Sky’s digital platforms as well.

Matches from the Women’s World Cup will broadcast in Australia on Fox Sports and Channel Nine, in New Zealand by Sky TV, in the Middle East and North Africa by OSN, in South Africa and sub-Saharan Africa by Supersport, in South East Asia and China by Fox Network, in the sub-continent (excluding Pakistan) on Star Sports, in Pakistan on PTV and TEN Sports, in Sri Lanka on Channel Eye and in the USA on Willow TV. The coverage will be provided on the linear and digital channel.

England  Vs South Africa Match Schedule And Timings

The Match will start 9:30 GMT time on Tuesday 18 July 2017.

The UK, England vs South Africa Match Timings: 10:30 BST

South Africa, England vs South Africa Match Timings: 10:30 BST

India, England vs South Africa Match Timings: 15:00 IST

New Zealand, England vs South Africa Match Timings: 21:30 NZT

Australia, England vs South Africa Match Timings: 19:30 ACT

USA & Canada, England vs South Africa Match Timings: 5:30 EDT

The Middle East, England vs South Africa Match Timings: 13:30 Dubai

 

England Vs South Africa Ist Semi Final ODDS:

England looks strong on paper, they are the table toppers, the home advantage. England hasn’t lost a single game after their defeat against India. They even manage to beat the reigning champion Australia in the league stage. The South African team entered as the Semi Final at 4th position. They won 4 and lost 2 and 1 game was washed out. They got beaten by England and Australia. Last time when these two team met England posted a mammoth total of 373/5. South Africa gave a strong reply but wasn’t enough to win the match they finished at 305/9. Proteas will look to avenge their loss at the league stage.

England And South African Squads

South African Team: Dane van Niekerk CPT, Trisha Chetty, Moseline Daniels, Nadine de Klerk, Mignon du Preez, Shabnim Ismail, Marizanne Kapp, Ayabonga Khaka, Masabata Klaas, Lizelle Lee, Sune Luus, Raisibe Ntozakhe, Andrie Steyn, Chloe Tryon, Laura,  Wolvaardt, Odine Kirsten

England Team: Heather Knight CPT, Tammy Beaumont, Katherine Brunt, Georgia Elwiss, Jenny Gunn, Alex Hartley, Danielle Hazell, Beth Langston, Laura Marsh, Natalie Sciver, Anya Shrubsole, Sarah Taylor WKT, Fran Wilson, Lauren Winfield, Danielle Wyatt